kr-vidPres__img

Keruen center is a modern medical center that provides a wide range of medical services.

Maternity
ward
kr-mPlus__img
Adult
polyclinic
Laboratory
Department
General and minimally
invasive surgery
Children's
Hospital
Department
of Gynecology
Physiotherapy
department
Diagnostics
Department
kr-mStatistic__img

“Keruen-Medicus” with a new branch is modern medical centers where the quality of medical services provided and the level of medical services meet international standards. Today, “Keruen-Medicus” is an example of successful organization and development of the medical direction of the holding “Keruen”.

“Keruen-Medicus”, having begun its work as a small medical institution, is rapidly developing, investing heavily in expanding and acquiring a fleet of new equipment. On December 1, 2018 in Almaty, at the address: Adi Sharipov Street, 62, a new branch of the multifunctional medical center “Keruen-Medicus” was opened. The equipment of medical centers allows a wide range of diagnostics and treatment of both conservative and surgical.

We are chosen by people for whom quality, comfort and safety are important. These are patients and clients of all ages who know that when contacting Keruen-Medicus all individual characteristics and personal preferences will be taken into account. Over 18 years of our work, we have become a family clinic, which is recommended to relatives, friends and relatives, which is for us the highest rating of the quality of our work.

kr-mBefCont We are open to various cooperation opportunities in the field of healthcare.
If you are interested in collaboration, please find the contact details below.
View on map
Address: Almaty, Buhar Zhirau st. 45/1.
Phone: +7 (727) 220-70-70
293-08-77, 292-64-58, 292-67-56
Mobile: +7 (777) 300-00-03
E-mail: info@keruen-medicus.kz
Web-site: www.keruen-medicus.kz

OUR PARTNERS

kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-reqcall__icon Contact us

kr-reqcall__icon keruen-medicus.kz

kr-vidPres__img

Cовременный специализированный медицинский центр, оказывающий широкий спектр медицинских услуг.

родильное
отделение
kr-mPlus__img
взрослая
поликлиника
лабораторное
отделение
хирургия общая
и малоинвазивная
детская
поликлиника
отделение
гинекологии
физиотерапевтическое
отделение
диагностическое
отделение
kr-mStatistic__img

«Керуен-Medicus» с новым филиалом – это современные медицинские центры, в которых качество предоставляемых медицинских услуг и уровень медицинского сервиса соответствуют международным стандартам. Сегодня «Керуен-Medicus» - это пример успешной организации и развития медицинского направления холдинга «Керуен».

«Керуен-Medicus», начав свою работу как небольшое медицинское учреждение, стремительно развивается, вкладывая значительные средства в расширение и приобретение парка нового оборудования. 1 декабря 2018 года в Алматы по адресу: улица Ади Шарипова, 62 состоялось открытие нового филиала многофункционального медицинского центра «Керуен-Medicus». Оснащение медицинских центров позволяет проводить широкий спектр диагностики и лечения как консервативного, так и хирургического.

Нас выбирают люди, для которых важны качество, комфорт и безопасность. Это пациенты и клиенты всех возрастов, знающие, что при обращении в «Керуен-Medicus» будут учтены все индивидуальные особенности и личные предпочтения. За 18 лет своей работы мы стали семейной клиникой, которую рекомендуют родным, друзьям и близким, что является для нас высшей оценкой качества нашей работы.

kr-mBefCont Мы открыты к различному виду сотрудничества в сфере медицины.
Если вас заинтересовал проект, просим обращаться по ниже указанным контактным данным.
Посмотреть на карте
Адрес: г. Алматы, ул. Бұхар Жырау, 45/1.
Телефон: +7 (727) 220-70-70
Мобильный: +7 (777) 300-00-03
E-mail: info@keruen-medicus.kz
Web-site: www.keruen-medicus.kz

наши партнеры

kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-sponsor__img
kr-reqcall__icon Связаться с нами

kr-reqcall__icon keruen-medicus.kz